news@caribbean-sailing.com I Call + 1(268) 734-6366

Youth Sailing Contact List

Youth Sailing Contact List

Encouraging youth and youth leaders to reach out to one another to build regional relationships. By sharing questions and concerns about how to solve local and regional youth sailing challenges and how to work more effectively with resources and events regionally, Caribbean youth sailing can grow stronger. If your sailing program is not listed below, please submit your program name, location and best contact’s phone and email address to ellenbirrell@gmail.com.

Program NameLocationContact NameEmail
Antigua Yacht Club Youth ProgrammeAntiguaKarl Jamesevents@yachtclub.ag
AnguillaAnnette Hibbertannettehibbert@gmail.com
Bequia Youth Sailors Admiralty Bay, Bequia, SVGAndy Mitchell & Eddie Brownmitchell1@vincysurf.com
edkabro@karibcable.com
BRISASanta Isabel, Puerto RicoGraham Castillograham_albert@yahoo.com
Cercle Nautique de Schoelcher Schoelcher, Martinique Michel Zougsmzougs@orange.fr
CSA Dinghy ChampsAri Jamessecretariat@caribbean-sailing.com
Dominican RepublicAlma Taveraswtevents01@gmail.com
Federation Vela Puerto RicoDr. Manuel A Gonzalezmingonzalez@gmail.com
Gouyave Sailing SchoolGouyave, GrenadaTerry Neilsontneilson@insurancesystems.com
Grenada Marine Junior SailingSt. David's, GrenadaLaura Fletcher N/A
Junior Sailing Portsmouth JSPPortsmouth, DominicaHubert Winston info@dominicamarinecenter.com
Kitts Youth Sailing NevisMark Theronmarkronrumrhum.com
L'Esterre Junior SailingL'Esterre, Carriacou, Grenada Allison Catonlesterrejuniorsailing@gmail.com
National Sailing AcademyFalmouth Harbour, AntiguaElizabeth Jordan info@nationalsailingacademy.org
Royal BVI Yacht ClubTortolaTamsin Rand admin@royalbviyc.org
SBYC Kids ProgrammeSt. BarthsSimon Favaudmoniteurs.sbyc@gmail.com
St. Lucia Yacht ClubRodney Bay, St. LuciaLily Bergasselilybergasse@yahoo.com
St. Maarten Yacht ClubSimpson Bay, St. MaartenNeil Mahersmyccoach@gmail.com
St. Thomas Yacht ClubCowpet Bay, St. ThomasProgram Director: Margo Lynch
Coaches: Agustin Resano & Greer Scholes
stycsailing@gmail.com
St.Croix Yacht ClubSt.Croix, Teague Bay, Virgin IslandsKim Sandford & Coach Tino Santiago Galan kimusvi@gmail.com / galansantiago@hotmail.com
TTSA Trinidad & Tobago Sailing AssociationChaguaramas, Trinidad James Arrindell james.arrindell@gmail.com
Y SailingSan Juan, Puerto RicoJose "Yoyo" Berriojberrios@sailingpr.com
Youth Sailing Curacao OrganizationCuracaoErik WindErik@BlueMarlin.net

About Post Author

Caribbean Sailing Association 2017