secretariat@caribbean-sailing.com I Call + 1(268) 734-6366

Measurers

Measurers

CSA MEASURERS 2017

ANTIGUA
Tony Maidment
A: English Harbour, Antigua.
E: maidment@candw.ag
T: +1 268-463-0260 (home), +1 268-773-5598  (cell), +1 268-460-1799 (fax).

Sandy Mair
A: PO Box 433St. John’s, Antigua.
E: sandym@candw.ag
T: +1 268-464-1097 (cell), +1 268-460-1799 (fax).

BARBADOS

Joanne (Jo) Lammens
A: 6 Roads, BIDC #3, St Philip, Barbados
E: joanne@doylecaribbean.com
T:(246) 423-4600 (246) 266-2236 (cell)

Renata Goodridge
A: “The Folly”, Newcastle, St John, Barbados.
E: renatabdos@gmail.com
T: +1 246-417-4726 (work),+1 246-233-2170 (cell).

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Robert Phillips
A: Box 325, Road Town, Tortola, BVI.
E: bob@doylecaribbean.com
T: +1 284-541-2206 (mobile) +1 284-494-2569 (work), +1 284-494-2034 (fax).

Tom Merrigan
A: c/o Maritime ChambersP.O. Box 668Road Town, Tortola, BVI.
E: tjm0044@yahoo.com
T: +1 284-441-0336 (Office), +1 284-494-7198 (fax).

CURACAO
Edwin Versteeg
A: Kaya Telefon, 163 Curacao, Dutch Antillies.
E: ed.yachtdesign@gmail.com
T: +5999 5628007 / 5148948

GRENADA
James Benoit
A: c/o Grenada Yacht ClubSt Georges, Grenada
E: jamesbe@hotmail.com
T: +1 473-440-2346 (work), +1 473-444-3381 (home), +1 473-405-1345 (cell).

GUADELOUPE

Benjamin Guignet
A: 11 Marina les Pieds dans L’eau , 97110 Pointe a Pitre, Guadeloupe
E: bguignet@hotmail.fr
T: 0690-265-480

Philippe Charret
A: 11 Marina les Pieds dans L’eau , 97110 Pointe a Pitre, Guadeloupe
E: contact@charleemarines.com
T: 0690-203-897

ST. MAARTEN

Andrea Scarabelli
A: Belair, St. Maartan
E: andrea.scarabelli@northsails.com
T: +1 721 580-6641

Iain Mobbs
A: Simpson Bay, St Maartaan
E: iain.mobbs13@gmail.com
T: +1 721 524-1642

Stuart Knaggs
A: Oyster Pond,  St Martin.
E: measurer@deepbluemarine.eu
T: +1 721 580 4657 (cell), +1 590-590-87 74 68 (home).

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Bastien Pouthier
A: #4 Shipwright Building, Crews Inn Yachting Center, Western Main Road, Chaguaramas, Trinidad, West Indies
E: rating@pouthier.eu
T: +1 868-762-1911 (cell)
T:  +1 868-364-3274 (whats app)

Gregory Loe
A: c/o TTSA, PO Box 3140 Carenage, Trinidad and Tobago
E:  gloe@cablenett.net
T: +1 868-680-3605 (cell)

Jeffrey Chen
A: c/o NM CISL, Lot 5 IDC Ind. Est.Plaisance Park, Pointe-a-Pierre,Trinidad and Tobago
E: cislmarine1@gmail.com
T: +1 868-659-2666 (work), +1 868-659-2687 (fax), +1 868-652-2940 (home), +1 868-355-1431 (cell)

US VIRGIN ISLANDS
David Walworth
A: PO Box 3792, US Virgin Islands
E: david@walworthdesigns.com
T: +1 340 227 1220

 

About Post Author

Caribbean Sailing Association 2015